Naked and Editing a Skyclad Novel

Editing the novel

Editing the novel

Thanks to my wife for supplying me with today’s photo. I was busy preparing the pilgrim novel for publishing via CreateSpace, a print-on-demand publisher that I have been trying out as an alternative to Blurb Photo book print-on-demand services. As you can see, I do have my thinking cap on during the process as it helps block out the glare from the sun.

Life in Mexico is going well. We have made it out  every single day for a ten kilometre beach walk without fail and have swum in the ocean all but one day when the sea was filled with whitecaps because of strong winds. I have managed to do some sunbathing in our garden as well on most days.

On other fronts, I am preparing for a series of posts talking about personal transformation with naturism as a core principle, as well as a second set of post wrestling with the problem of identity, how we see and understand ourselves. Both of these series are likely to be part of my Jungian psychology presentations which begin in two weeks time. I love being busy this way.

Now, it’s back to the editing outdoors while I can still enjoy the sunshine.

 

Leave a Reply

