Packing Up For Mexico

Just one more day of waiting.

Just one more day of waiting.

Well, today is the day that I leave my home on the Canadian prairies in order to go to my home-away-from home in Mexico. If everything works out well in terms of weather, I will be enjoying a few minutes in the sun while laying on the beach as in the scene pictured above. Of course, I will limit full exposure so that I don’t get sunburned in the process. Besides careful timed full exposure, I will also make judicious use of sunscreen. I have time, three months of time in order to regain the full rich tan that will be tan-line free.

We arrive at our winter home mid-afternoon in plenty of time for a stroll along the beach before going out for an evening meal and perhaps attendance at a weekly Buddhist meditation gathering that I make part of my three-month stay in the community. Somehow, I don’t think that I’ll be finding time for writing. That said, I will be back, very soon, to bring photos and thoughts here.

About A Naturist's Lens

I am a therapist that focuses on the use of active imagination, photograph, dreamwork and Jungian Psychology in order to uncover the whole person hidden beneath layers of personae, complexes and clothing.

Posted on December 29, 2014, in Naturism. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Enjoy your time, the warmer weather and opportunities to be clothes free

Leave a Reply

