Re-Birth, Resurrection of Naturist Lens

Skyclad in Mexico

Skyclad in Mexico

I have returned to Canada from a three-month stay in warmth and sunshine in Mexico. Returning home is a good thing as it will give me opportunities for social nudity that was not available to me where I lived in Mexico. Both in Mexico and in Canada, being a home nudist is relatively easy.

Being in Canada, I can and do take part in other situations where I can be clothing free. For example, soon (I hope) I can find myself wandering au naturel through prairie hills with birds, deer and whatever else nature provides to teach me that I am an integral part of the whole world, not just an ego stuck in an aging body. As well, I can and will take part in a number of social events with others – BBQs, camping, etc. – at a few naturist/nudist sites on the prairies.

I have been gone from this site for almost as long as I was in Mexico. In fact, I thought that the site had completely disappeared. It was a message from my host server reminding me to update the WordPress software that I used that made me realise that this place was still in existence though it wasn’t visible to the world. A few clicks and the renaming of a file soon had this site re-appear so that I could talk again with you. Is this a good thing or not? Only you, the reader, can answer that question.

About A Naturist's Lens

I am a therapist that focuses on the use of active imagination, photograph, dreamwork and Jungian Psychology in order to uncover the whole person hidden beneath layers of personae, complexes and clothing.

Posted on April 11, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Michelle Raymond

    Welcome back! It is, indeed, a good thing. I enjoy your writing so much!

Leave a Reply

