A Happy Nude Halloween

halloween

If only it were possible, legal to body paint a Halloween costume.

Two bird houses have been cut out with the third one partly done with intentions to finish tomorrow. Tomorrow also sees me attending a hockey game in which my two oldest grandsons are playing on the same team. And, of course, I intend on getting a good start on the NaNoWriMo novel challenge. Tomorrow is supposed to be better weather than today’s cool, windy and overcast conditions. In a few minutes I will be handing out Halloween treats to local children. Of course that means I will have to put some clothes back on before I station myself at the door to greet the little trick or treaters. If I didn’t, I would likely soon end up in serious legal difficulties, something to which I am very averse. I like my freedom.

Today has been a good day, a day off from writing as I have finished my previous writing project. I even had time to do a bit of light reading during the lunch hour. I have recently set up a Facebook page and it can be found on the front page of this blog site. The URL is: http://www.facebook.com/Skyclad.Robert/ simple enough for me to remember. All of my posts here will be published with notices sent to that site as well as at the Twitter  account @SkyCladTherapy. If you have Twitter and/or Facebook accounts, please don’t hesitate to link up with me there as well.

Happy Halloween!

About A Naturist's Lens

I am a therapist that focuses on the use of active imagination, photograph, dreamwork and Jungian Psychology in order to uncover the whole person hidden beneath layers of personae, complexes and clothing.

Posted on October 31, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

