Naturist Bits and Pieces for Easter in Mexico

SONY DSCIt is hot today with sun shining and temperatures hovering around 28 C. As usual we went for a long morning walk, somewhere between 9 and 10 kilometres in distance, came back to the villa for a lunch with me then heading back out for some  naturist or skyclad time. This time spent alone is treasured, not so much for the fact that I am alone, as for the opportunity to carve a space in the dunes, behind shrubs, where it is just nature and I – a spiritual and soulful time of communion with my body, mother earth and sea, and father sky. And, as usual, I didn’t take a camera with me as I didn’t want to lose focus on my purpose.

It is enough, for now, that I take a few moments here to share these precious moments. The photo above was take a few days ago, in the late afternoon when my sun meditation time was done. For now, that is all I have to offer you. There will be time for more, later.

About A Naturist's Lens

I am a therapist that focuses on the use of active imagination, photograph, dreamwork and Jungian Psychology in order to uncover the whole person hidden beneath layers of personae, complexes and clothing.

Posted on March 31, 2013, in Naturism and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

